Jumper


Eximo at the Sial 2018

Hall 7 - Stand D - 137

06.07.2018 | EXIMO will be represented at SIAL with their own stand. Please be invited and visit us daily from 21th -25th October at our EXIMO stand. Hall 7 - Stand D - 137 We are looking forward to see you in Paris. ... more

Export

Janis Cipulis

Speaker Of The Board
Team Leader Export

Jungfernstieg 41 | D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -211

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -122

Mobile: +49 (0)160 537 79 35

e-Mail: j.cipulis@eximo.de

Helge Schmidt, business diploma

Export Director
- Asia -

Jungfernstieg 41 | D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -180

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -124

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 208 87 54

e-Mail: schmidt@eximo.de

Petre Vaskov

Senior Key Account Manager EU & Africa

Jungfernstieg 41 | D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -214

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -124

e-Mail: vaskov@eximo.de

Ina Sudrow

Assistant Manager Global Markets

Jungfernstieg 41 | D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -190

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -124

e-Mail: sudrow@eximo.de

Oliver Scholz

Logistics

Jungfernstieg 41 | D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -250

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -124

e-Mail: Scholz@eximo.de

Susanne Pumptow

Logistics

Jungfernstieg 41 | D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -182

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -124

e-Mail: pumptow@eximo.de

Sabine Tegen

Logistics

Jungfernstieg 41 | D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -178

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -222

e-Mail: tegen@eximo.de



OUR PRODUCTS

QUALITY, DELICIOUSNESS AND VARIETY - LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS

mehr Informationen

OUR REPRESENTATIONS

EXIMO€™S HEADQUARTERS IN HAMBURG ARE THE GATEWAY TO THE INTERNATIONAL DAIRY WORLD

mehr Informationen

EXIMO LOADINGS

WE ARE MOVING MILK!
YOU TOO?
BECOME A PART OF EXIMO LOADINGS.

mehr Informationen


EXIMO TAKES OVER LATVIJAS PIENS

Eximo has taken over 75.1% of Latvijas Piens.

24.04.2017 | Eximo is expanding to Latvia and is now a strategic investor in the Latvian cheese producer Latvijas Pien's. Eximo acquired a majority of 75.1% of the shares of Latvijas Piens from the Latvian agricultural firm Latraps. Latvijas Piens was founded ... more

Language

Metanavigation