Jumper

Export

Janis Cipulis

Speaker Of The Board
Team Leader Export

Jungfernstieg 41| D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -211

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -122

Mobile: +49 (0)160 537 79 35

e-Mail: j.cipulis@eximo.de

Helge Schmidt, business diploma

Dyrektor ds. eksportu do Azji

Jungfernstieg 41| D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -180

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -124

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 208 87 54

e-Mail: schmidt@eximo.de

Ina Sudrow

Asystent handlu rynków globalnych

Jungfernstieg 41| D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -190

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -124

e-Mail: sudrow@eximo.de

Oliver Scholz

Logistics

Jungfernstieg 41| D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -250

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -124

e-Mail: Scholz@eximo.de

Susanne Pumptow

Logistyka

Jungfernstieg 41| D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -182

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -124

e-Mail: pumptow@eximo.de

Sabine Tegen

Logistyka

Jungfernstieg 41| D-20354 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 (040) 349 11 -178

Fax: +49 (040) 349 11 -222

e-Mail: tegen@eximo.de



NASZE PRODUKTY

JAKOŠŠÆ, PRZYJEMNOŠŠÆ I RÓŠ»NORODNOŠŠÆ - DOWIEDZ SIÊ WIÊCEJ O NASZYCH PRODUKTACH

mehr Informationen

NASZE MIEJSCA DZIAŠALNOŠŠCI

EXIMO Z SIEDZIB¥ W HAMBURGU OTWIERA BRAMÊ DO MIÊDZNARODOWEGO ŠŠWIATA MLEKA

mehr Informationen

EXIMO PORTAL OBSŠUGI ŠADUNKÓW

PRZEWOZIMY MLEKO!
CHCESZ?
JEŠŠLI ZAJMUJESZ SIÊ SPEDYCJ¥ KORZYSTAJ Z NASZEGO PORTALU

mehr Informationen


EXIMO is 40!

This year EXIMO Agro-Marketing AG celebrates its 40th anniversary.

21.03.2016 | Founded in 1976 as a GmbH and subsidiary of the Austrian company OEMOLK, the company can look back on a success story unparalleled In the dairy industry. With new and constantly updated business models the company has been able to remain an important part of ... wiêcej

Jêzyk

Metanavigation